Our investment team has decades of experience in general management, start-up management, production and service operations, sales, marketing, corporate finance, investment management, legal, accounting, and investment banking.

Our principals have been operating and investing in private companies for a cumulative 40 years.

Todd Binet
Principal

713-429-4656
tmbinet@appareocap.com
Houston

View Bio

Michael Donohoe
Principal

469-351-8277
mdonohoe@appareocap.com
Dallas

View Bio

Adam Greenbaum
Director

713-429-5368
agreenbaum@appareocap.com
Houston

View Bio

Nathan Kinney
Senior Associate

469-351-8270
nkinney@appareocap.com
Dallas

View Bio

Ed O’Donnell
Chief Financial Officer

469-351-8958
eodonnell@appareocap.com
Dallas

View Bio

David Maggio
Operating Partner

469-351-8278
dmaggio@appareocap.com
Dallas

View Bio

James P. McCleneghen
Operating Partner

214-403-5705
jmccleneghen@appareocap.com
Dallas

View Bio

Peter B. Morin
Operating Partner

949-877-3910
pmorin@appareocap.com
Costa Mesa

View Bio